X
Your session was unable to be renewed and will be expiring in 0 seconds. Click here to attempt to renew your session.
Contact Us Today!
213 Woodbine Street
Fax: 336-883-0809
High Point, NC 27260
The High Point Enterprise
Nancy Baker
Publisher
336-888-3558
nbaker@hpenews.com
Megan Ward
Editor
336-888-3543
mward@hpenews.com
David Jones
Advertising Director
336-888-3545
djones@hpenews.com
Jessica Downing
Circulation Manager
336-888-3573
336-888-3606
jdowning@hpenews.com
Advertising
336-888-3545
djones@hpenews.com
Circulation/Deliveries
336-888-3511
circulation@hpenews.com
Classified
336-888- 3591
classified@hpenews.com
Obituaries
336-888-3512
obits@hpenews.com
The High Point Enterprise Newsroom Staff
Joe Feeney
City Editor
336-888-3527
jfeeney@hpenews.com
Paul Johnson
Reporter, Guilford County, Politics and State
336-888-3528
pjohnson@hpenews.com
Pat Kimbrough
Reporter, City of High Point and Business
336-888-3531
pkimbrough@hpenews.com
Holly West
Reporter, Education
336-888-3617
hwest@hpenews.com
Jimmy Tomlin
Reporter, Features
336-888-3579
jtomlin@hpenews.com
Cinde Ingram
Reporter, Community and Nonprofits
336-888-3534
cingram@hpenews.com
Laura Greene
Photojournalist
336-888-3512
lgreene@hpenews.com
Lee Sanderlin
Reporter, Crime & Courts
336-888-3601
lsanderlin@hpenews.com
Sports
Mark McKinney
Sports Editor
336-888-3520
mmckinney@hpenews.com
Michael Lindsay
Sports Reporter
336-888-3526
mlindsay@hpenews.com
Greer Smith
Reporter. Sports
336-888-3526
gsmith@hpenews.com
Thomasville Times & Archdale Trinity News
Jackie Seabolt
Editor
336-888-3590
editor@tvilletimes.com
Zach Kepley
Sports Editor
336-888-3631
kepley@tvilletimes.com
Daniel Kennedy
Reporter
336-888-3578
kennedy@tvilletimes.com
Debbie Hightower
Reporter
336-888-3576
dhightower@tvilletimes.com
Jackie Seabolt
Editor
336-888-3590
jseabolt@atnonline.net
Zach Kepley
Sports Editor
336-888-3631
zkepley@atnonline.net
Daniel Kennedy
Reporter
336-888-3578
dkennedy@atnonline.net
Debbie Hightower
Reporter
336-888-3576
dhightower@atnonline.net
Advertising Staff
Rodger Boyd
Advertising
336-888-3597
rboyd@hpenews.com
Sandy Southards
Advertising
336-888-3587
sksouthards@hpenews.com
Amanda Duncan
Advertising
336-888-3524
aduncan@hpenews.com
Jack Moriarity
Advertising
336-888-3596
jmoriarty@hpenews.com
Christian Saunders
Advertising
336-888-3625
csaunders@hpenews.com
Janie Ervin
Advertising
336-888-3584
jervin@hpenews.com
Sign up for our free newsletters now. Daily headlines delivered straight to your inbox every morning! Sign up Now!
Loading...
View Page in Progress

Contact Information
hpenews.com
213 Woodbine Street
High Point, NC 27260
Phone: 336-888-3500
Email: mward@hpenews.com
Follow Us
© Copyright 2018 hpenews.com, 213 Woodbine Street High Point, NC | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Powered by Presteligence